Graphic claiming Cadbury Dairy Milk product contains “beef” is fake!

All Cadbury Dairy Milk products are not prohibited for Hindus in India.It does not contain beef. Cadbury Dairy Milk is a beloved product in India. However, what if someone were to claim that this favorite chocolate contains beef, as seen in a viral social media post? A graphic poster circulating on social media claims that […]

Continue Reading

Amul ice cream does not use pig fat in their ice creams!

Amul ice cream uses E-471 emulsifier produced from plant oil, not animal fat. The viral claims are false. Amul ice cream is a popular choice for both adults and children, particularly during the summer months. However, a video circulating on social media is causing concern. In the video, a person claims that Amul ice cream […]

Continue Reading