Graphic claiming Oreo biscuits contain ‘pork fat and milk’ is Fake!

Mondelez India’s spokesperson confirmed to Fact Crescendo that Oreo biscuits in India is vegetarian product. A graphic poster circulating on social media claims that Cadbury’s product Oreo biscuit is forbidden for Muslims because it is made from ‘fat and pork milk’. Sharing this poster user’s mention that Cadbury themselves have agreed that their product contains […]

Continue Reading